We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Punjab Sweets - Edmonton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Punjab Sweets - Edmonton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 07, 2022
Good service and tasty food. Courteous staff.


December 23, 2021
Excellent


December 10, 2021
Goid food as usual


December 06, 2021
This was our first experience with food ‘strange’ to us…we are pretty much English meat & potatoes, not much for spicy foods. So we ordered ‘mild’: perfect for us and we all enjoyed everything very much, especially the samosas. All portions were very generous. Your ordering process was fast & easy, & prices reasonable.
Thank you.
Cheers, PMB


October 07, 2021
The best butter chicken in Edmonton! Always great service too.


September 29, 2021
The service at the restaurant was great, but I was not happy when I couldn't use my credit card online.

The samosa's seem to be getting smaller and the sauce hotter; however I will definitely be ordering again - the flavor of the fish pakora and the samosa's was wonderful.


September 24, 2021
Order food but butter chicken was so bad ,no taste like a butter chicken and naan no butter at all tandoori roti was dry. When called to store and complained did not care ,no apologies. Please personally request don’t order food from here special if you are Indian and you know how to make butter chicken. The taste was awful 😞 I wasted my money.


August 19, 2021
10/10


June 30, 2021
Excellent food. The best food in Edmonton in case you want to taste South Asian cuisines. Excellent customer service. No waste of time. I and my family love this place.


May 09, 2021
Always fantastic samosas!!!